This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to personalise our content to you. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, refer to our Privacy Policy.

Resize Text

A+ A A-

Switch Contrast

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we’ll send your password to your email address.

Neighbourhoods
Al Zahia offers a wide range of meticulously designed homes within distinct neighbourhoods

Al Zahia Neighbourhoods

Al Zahia encompasses different neighbourhoods to cater to the dynamics of every family. Each neighbourhood has a distinct character, surrounded by unique themed parks. The distinguishing themes will be complemented with conveniently located mosques, play areas, shops, restaurants and cafes.
MASTERPLAN

MASTERPLAN

View the Al Zahia Master Plan and each neighbourhood in more detail.
UPTOWN AL ZAHIA

UPTOWN AL ZAHIA

Al Zahia’s vibrant urban neighbourhood, offering apartments designed around a High Street and Retail Plaza, all directly linked to City Centre Al Zahia.
Al LILAC

Al LILAC

Launched in 2017, Al Lilac features a variety of homes catered to families of all sizes. Three, four and five bedroom villas and townhouses are designed to accommodate your growing family in a unique setting that appeals to current and future generations.
Al NARJIS

Al NARJIS

Al Narjis is the second neighbourhood in Al Zahia, featuring a range of villas and town houses in various sizes. Al Narjis is over 90% sold and is currently in its final construction phase with handover scheduled in Q3 of 2018.
Al JOURI

Al JOURI

Al Jouri is Al Zahia’s first neighbourhood, comprising a range of villas and town houses. This neighbourhood is fully handed over and occupied.
GARDEN APARTMENTS

GARDEN APARTMENTS

Along the western edge of Al Zahia lie a number of stylish low-rise apartment buildings. Dotted along the University City Road with easy access in and out of the community, this mix of studios, one, and two bedroom apartments offer affordable homes. Garden Apartments will feature a total of 342 units, and are scheduled for handover by Q3 2018.
COMMERCIAL VILLAS

COMMERCIAL VILLAS

Al Zahia’s commercial villas come in a variety of sizes and layouts, designed for flexibility in fit-out, allowing you the freedom to design your dream home or office to your own needs and taste.

Don't Miss Out

Subscribe to Updates

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (الكوكيز) لضمان تحقيق تجربة متميزة وتقديم محتوى ملائم. إن استمراركم في تصفح هذا الموقع يعني الموافقة على استخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة حماية الخصوصية.

تغيير حجم النص

A+ A A-

تبديل التباين

استعادة الرقم السري

نسيت كلمة المرور

الأحياء
يقدم مجمع "الزاهية" مجموعة واسعة من المنازل المصممة بدقة ضمن عدد من الأحياء المتميّزة

أحياء الزاهية

يتضمن مجمع الزاهية أحياء مختلفة لتلبي كافة المتطلبات اليومية للعائلة. يتمتع كل حي بشخصية مميزّة، وتحيط به متنزهات ترفيهية. سيكتمل الطابع المميّز لكل منطقة بإنشاء عدد من المرافق مثل المساجد، والملاعب، والمحلات التجارية، والمطاعم المتنوعة.
الخطة الرئيسية

الخطة الرئيسية

إظهار الخطة الرئيسية للزاهية والأحياء بالتفصيل
أبتاون الزاهية

أبتاون الزاهية

تقدم أحياء مجمع "الزاهية" النابضة بالحياة شققاً مصممة حول شارع رئيسي ومركز تجاري لمحلات بالتجزئة، وجميع الشقق مرتبطة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بـسيتي سنتر الزاهية.
الليلك

الليلك

تم إطلاق حي الليلك في عام 2017، ويتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل التي تلبي احتياجات مختلف العائلات، مثل الفلل ومنازل الـ"تاون هاوس" المكونة من ثلاث وأربع وخمس غرف نوم المصممة لتتناسب مع العائلات المتنامية ويوفر تصميماً فريداً لأسلوب حياة مميّز يناسب الأجيال الحالية والصاعدة.
النرجس

النرجس

ثاني أحياء الزاهية والذي لا يزال قيد الإنشاء حاليًا ومن المقرر تسليمه في 2018، ويضم الحي مجموعة متنوعة من الـ"تاون هاوس" والفلل المصممة للعائلات التي تسعى للتمتع بالرفاهية المطلقة. وقد تم بيع ما يزيد عن 90% من حي النرجس وهو حاليًا في المراحل النهائية من البناء، ومن المقرر أن يبدأ التسليم في الربع الثالث من عام 2018.
الجوري

الجوري

الجوري هو الحي الأول في "الزاهية"، ويضم مجموعة من الفِلل ومنازل التاون هاوس. وقد تم تسليم هذا الحي وإشغاله بالكامل.
شقق الزاهية

شقق الزاهية

يقع على امتداد الطرف الغربي من "الزاهية" عدد من المباني السكنية الأنيقة المنخفضة الارتفاع. وتنتشر هذه المباني على طول طريق المدينة الجامعية مع سهولة الدخول إلى المجمع والخروج منه، ويوفر هذا المزيج من شقق الاستديو، والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، والشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم، منازل بأسعار مناسبة. وستضم شقق "الزاهية" 342 منزلاً، ومن المقرر البدء بتسليمها في الربع الثالث من عام 2018.
الفلل التجارية

الفلل التجارية

تتوفر الفلل التجارية في مجمع "الزاهية" بأحجام ومساحات متنوعة، وهي مصممة لتُتيح لك حرية تصميم منزل أحلامك أو مكتبك حسب احتياجاتك وذوقك الخاص.
للتواصل معنا

اشترك لتصلك التحديثات