This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to personalise our content to you. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, refer to our Privacy Policy.

Resize Text

A+ A A-

Switch Contrast

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we’ll send your password to your email address.

Villas-Park-View-1920X1080

Hayyak Neighbour
Own your plot now

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Local 80092442 International +971 42743555

Design Your Dream

Welcome to Orchid your new neighbourhood in Al Zahia. Orchid complements our previous neighbourhoods with a limited number of exclusive residential plots. This is an opportunity to design an elegant and sophisticated home. This one-of-a-kind development is enclosed by lush green gardens, with amenities including Central Park, Games Park and the Clubhouse with its community swimming pools, sports facilities and BBQ areas.

Fun and recreation await the whole family. Residents can select premium plots of land that range from 5,000 sq.ft to 12,000 sq.ft and realise their own architectural designs. Al Zahia will provide the neighbourhood facilities and ensure that services – including connections to water and electricity – are in place.

The Orchid neighbourhood

Nestled in the unique landscaped public realm of Sharjah’s premier lifestyle destination, the Orchid neighbourhood offers an unrivalled lifestyle with a direct connection to City centre Al Zahia, the Northern Emirates’ largest mall and Sharjah’s biggest private park. Strategically located in the heart of New Sharjah, Al Zahia is in close proximity to University City and Sharjah Airport with easy access to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.
Masterplan-723X482
Orchid

The Masterplan

Orchid has been designed to ensure maximum walkability, connectivity and peace of mind. The gated community offers 24-hour security and maintenance, scenic pathways and lush gardens. The public areas, parks and clubhouse are within walking distance of the homes, and residents of Orchid will also enjoy access to Al Zahia’s community mosque. The neighbourhood is easily accessible via entry points that facilitate swift entry and exit on foot or by car.
Don't Miss Out

Subscribe to Updates

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط (الكوكيز) لضمان تحقيق تجربة متميزة وتقديم محتوى ملائم. إن استمراركم في تصفح هذا الموقع يعني الموافقة على استخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة حماية الخصوصية.

تغيير حجم النص

A+ A A-

تبديل التباين

استعادة الرقم السري

نسيت كلمة المرور

حيّاك هذا حيك
امتلك أرضك الآن

سجل اهتمامك

محلي 80092442 دولي +971 42743555

صمم حُلمك

مرحباً بكم في حي الزاهية الجديد "الأوركيد"، الذي يُكمل مسيرتنا في الأحياء السابقة بعدد محدود من القطع السكنية الحصرية، التي توفر فرصاً للاستثمار في بناء منزل أنيقٍ وراقٍ. يحاط هذا المشروع الفريد من نوعه بالحدائق الخضراء الجميلة ويوفر مرافق ترفيهية متعددة بما في ذلك سنترال بارك، ومتنزه ألعاب، ونادٍ ترفيهي، إلى جانب حمامات السباحة والمرافق الرياضية ومناطق الشواء، ما يجعل منه عالماً من المرح والترفيه ينتظر العائلة بأكملها.

يمكن للمقيمين اختيار قطع أراضي متميزة تتراوح مساحتها ما بين 5,000 إلى 12,000 قدم مربع ليطلقوا العنان للتصاميم المعمارية الخاصة بهم. توفر الزاهية جميع المرافق الموجودة في الحي السكني وتضمن توافر تلك الخدمات - بما في ذلك توصيل المياه والكهرباء.

حي الأوركيد

يقع حي الأوركيد وسط عالم من المناظر الطبيعية الفريدة في الوجهة الأمثل لنمط حياة مُميز في الشارقة، موفراً أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له من خلال الاتصال المباشر بسيتي سنتر الزاهية، المركز التجاري الأكبر في الإمارات الشمالية، وأكبر حديقة خاصة في الشارقة. يحتل مُجمع الزاهية موقعاً استراتيجياً في قلب مدينة الشارقة الجديدة، على مقربة من المدينة الجامعية ومطار الشارقة مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد.
حيّ أوركيد

المخطط الرئيسي

تم تصميم حي الأوركيد ليتيح المشي بحرية والاتصال مع العالم والأمان. يوفر هذا المجمع السكني المحاط بالبوابات الأمن والصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة، فضلاً عن المسارات التي تحيطها المناظر الخلابة والحدائق الجميلة. تقع المناطق العامة والمتنزهات والنادي الترفيهي على مسافة قريبة سيرًا على الأقدام من المنازل، وسيستمتع قاطنو حي الأوركيد كذلك بسهولة الوصول إلى مسجد مُجمع الزاهية. يمكن الوصول إلى الحي بسهولة عبر البوابات التي تسهل الدخول والخروج السريع سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالسيارة.
للتواصل معنا

اشترك لتصلك التحديثات